Sigsbee Charter School

OFFICE

Principal:  Mrs. Elisa Jannes (eli.jannes@sigsbee.org)

Finance Manager:  Mrs. Stephanie Bartley (stephanie.bartley@sigsbee.org)

Office Manager:  Ms. Patricia Gladding (pat.gladding@sigsbee.org)

Enrollment Specialist:  Mrs. Leslie Rosch (leslie.rosch@sigsbee.org)

Office Secretary:  Mrs. Carmen Arce (carmen.arce@sigsbee.org)

School Nurse:  Mrs. Kelley Sweeney (kelley.sweeney@sigsbee.org)


SUPPORT STAFF/SPECIALISTS

Behavior Specialist:  Ms. Megan Faust (megan.faust@sigsbee.org)

Literacy Coach:  Ms. Angela Castonguay (angela.castonguay@sigsbee.org)

Mathematics Coach:  Dr. Barbara Dougherty (barbara.dougherty@sigsbee.org)

Middle School Instructional Coach: Mrs. Paula Wilson (paula.wilson@sigsbee.org)

Special Education (K-5):  Mrs. Judith Hudson (judith.hudson@sigsbee.org)

Special Education (6-8):  Ms. Heather-May Potter (heathermay.potter@sigsbee.org)

Enrichment Coordinator:  Ms. Kama Cannon (kama.cannon@sigsbee.org)

Speech/Language Pathologist:  Mrs. Crystal Koppal (crystal.koppal@sigsbee.org)

Occupational Therapy:  Mrs. Anne Stokes (anne.stokes@keysschools.com)

Science (2-4) Ms. Casey Merrell (casey.merrell@sigsbee.org)

Science (k,1,5) Ms.MeganAnn Cappuccino (meganann.cappuccino@sigsbee.org)

Art :  Mrs. Sugar Kirk (sugar.kirk@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Wendy Lefere (wendy.lefere@sigsbee.org)

Music:  Mr. William Weinstein (william.weinstein@sigsbee.org)

Library/Media Manager: Ms. Debbi Crandall (debbi.crandall@sigsbee.org)

Technology Teacher:  Mr. Jay Schwermer (jay.schwermer@sigsbee.org)

Physical Education (K-4): Coach Mark Coleman (mark.coleman@sigsbee.org)

Physical Education (5-8): Coach Joe Giusti (joe.giusti@sigsbee.org)

Cafeteria:  Ms. Konnae Berces (konnae.berces@sigsbee.org)

Custodian:  Mr. John Hamrick (john.hamrick@sigsbee.org)

Recess Supervisors:  Mrs. Tiffany Pellicier (tiffany.pellicier@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Robyn Holcomb (robyn.holcomb@sigsbee.org)

Cafeteria Supervisors: Mrs. Heather Hazzard (heather.hazzard@sigsbee.org) & Mr. Scott Albright (scott.albright@sigsbee.org)

Testing Coordinator:  Mrs. Barbara VanMatre (barbara.vanmatre@sigsbee.org)

KINDERGARTEN

Jellyfish:  Mrs. Nina Kane (nina.kane@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Carolyn Anderson (carolyn.anderson@sigsbee.org)

Snooks: Ms. Ashley McCauley (ashley.mccauley@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Bonnie Kipperman (Bonnie.Kipperman@sigsbee.org)

Stingrays:  Ms. Katie Peterson (katie.peterson@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Jennifer Wiese (jennifer.wiese@sigsbee.org)

FIRST GRADE

Lobsters:  Mrs. Jessica Giusti (jessica.giusti@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Heather Hazzard (Heather.Hazzard@sigsbee.org)

Conchs:  Mrs. Carol Morris (carol.morris@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Denise Shriver (denise.shriver@sigsbee.org)

Sea Stars:  Ms. Alli Bacon (alli.bacon@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Jennifer Kenney (jennifer.kenney@sigsbee.org)


SECOND GRADE 

Ballyhoo: Mrs. Marissa Flood (marissa.flood@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Marika Smith (marika.smith@sigsbee.org)

Barracuda: Ms. Ashley Craig (ashley.craig@sigsbee.org) & Mr. Alfonso Carmajo (alfonso.camarjo@sigsbee.org)


THIRD GRADE

Wahoo:  Mrs. Samantha Batty (samantha.batty@sigsbee.org) -Literacy

Tarpon:  Ms. Bonnie Sellner (bonnie.sellner@sigsbee.org)-Literacy

Dorado: Mrs. Megan Wise (megan.wise@sigsbee.org)-Math

Literacy Intervention teachers:  Mrs. Bonnie Sellner (bonnie.sellner@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Melissa Casler (melissa.casler@sigsbee.org)

Math Intervention teacher: Mrs. Diane Carney (diane.carney@sigsbee.org)

Grade level support:   Ms. Konnae Berces (konnae.berces@sigsbee.org)

FOURTH GRADE

Marlins: Ms. Samantha Hammerly (samantha.hammerly@sigsbee.org) - Math

Sea Horses: Ms. Jaclyn Miller (Jaclyn.miller@sigsbee.org)- Literacy

Pufferfish: Ms. Angela Castonguay  (angela.castonguay@sigsbee.org)- Literacy

Intervention teachers:  Mrs.Bonnie Sellner (bonnie.sellner@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Melissa Casler (melissa.casler@sigsbee.org)

Grade level support:  Mr. Scott Albright (scott.albright@sigsbee.org)

FIFTH GRADE

Sea Turtles: Mrs. Jessica Wissmann (jessica.wissmann@sigsbee.org)- Literacy

Hammerheads- Mrs. Janice Wish (Janice.wish@sigsbee.org)- Literacy

Groupers: Mrs. Jill Haughey (Jill.haughey@sigsbee.org)- Mathematics

Intervention teachers:  Mrs. Janice Wish (Janice.wish@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Melissa Casler (melissa.casler@sigsbee.org)

Grade Level Support: Mrs. Robyn  Holcomb (robyn.holcomb@sigsbee.org)

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mathematics:  Dr. Barbara Dougherty (barbara.dougherty@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Lisa Bendall (lisa.bendall@sigsbee.org) & Ms. Cynthia Twibell (cynthia.twibell@sigsbee.org)

English: Mrs. Darrow-Borucki (elizabeth.borucki@sigsbee.org),  Mrs. Roxann Fournier (roxann.fournier@sigsbee.org), Ms. Heather-May Potter (heathermay.potter@sigsbee.org) ,Mrs. Paula Wilson (paula.wilson@sigsbee.org)

Science:  Mrs. Mellanie Moore (mellanie.moore@sigsbee.org), Mrs. Melissa Brierley (melissa.brierley@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Janice Wish (janice.wish@sigsbee.org) 

Social Studies: Mrs. Victoria Scudder (victoria.scudder@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Darrow-Borucki (elizabeth.darrow-borucki@sigsbee.org)

Special Education:  Ms. Heather-May Potter (heathermay.potter@sigsbee.org)