Sigsbee Charter School

OFFICE

Principal:  Mrs. Elisa Jannes (eli.jannes@sigsbee.org)

Finance Manager:  Mrs. Stephanie Bartley (stephanie.bartley@sigsbee.org)

Office Manager:  Ms. Patricia Gladding (pat.gladding@sigsbee.org)

Enrollment Specialist:  Mrs. Leslie Rosch (leslie.rosch@sigsbee.org)

Office Secretary:  Mrs.Wilmarie Antompietri (wilmarie.antompietri@sigsbee.org)

School Nurse:  Mrs. Kelley Sweeney (kelley.sweeney@sigsbee.org)


SUPPORT STAFF/SPECIALISTS

Behavior Specialist:  Ms. Megan Faust (megan.faust@sigsbee.org)

Literacy Coach:  Ms. Angela Castonguay (angela.castonguay@sigsbee.org)

Mathematics Coach:  Mrs. Lisa Bendall (lisa.bendall@sigsbee.org)

Middle School Instructional Coach: Mrs. Paula Wilson (paula.wilson@sigsbee.org)

Special Education (K-5):  Ms. Erin Audette (erin.audette@sigsbee.org)

Special Education (6-8):  Ms. Heather-May Potter (heathermay.potter@sigsbee.org)

Enrichment Coordinator:  TBD

Speech/Language Pathologist:  Mrs. Crystal Koppal (crystal.koppal@sigsbee.org)

Occupational Therapy:  Mrs. Anne Stokes (anne.stokes@keysschools.com)

Science (2 & 4) Ms. Casey Merrell (casey.merrell@sigsbee.org)

Science (1 & 5) Mr. Gregory Fisher (greg.fisher@sigsbee.org)

Art :  Mrs. Sugar Kirk (sugar.kirk@sigsbee.org) 

Music:  Mr. William Weinstein (william.weinstein@sigsbee.org)

Library/Media Manager: Ms. Debbi Crandall (debbi.crandall@sigsbee.org)

Library Technology Specialist:  Mr. Jay Schwermer (jay.schwermer@sigsbee.org)

Physical Education (6-5): Coach Mark Coleman (mark.coleman@sigsbee.org)

Physical Education (5-8): Coach Joe Giusti (joe.giusti@sigsbee.org)

Maintenance Manager: Mr. John Burbine (john.burbine@sigsbee.org)

Cafeteria:  Ms. Konnae Berces (konnae.berces@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Francina Edwards (francina.edwards@sigsbee.org)

Cleaning Staff: Angela Perez & Zoraida Valido

Custodian:  Mr. John Hamrick (john.hamrick@sigsbee.org)

Recess Supervisor:  Mrs. Tiffany Pellicier (tiffany.pellicier@sigsbee.org) 

Cafeteria Supervisors: Mr. Scott Albright (scott.albright@sigsbee.org

Testing & 504 Coordinator/MTSS Coordinator:  Mrs. Barbara VanMatre (barbara.vanmatre@sigsbee.org)

KINDERGARTEN

Jellyfish:  Mrs. Nina Kane (nina.kane@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Lisa Noss (lisa.noss@sigsbee.org)

Snooks: Ms. Ashley McCauley (ashley.mccauley@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Marcela Abreu (marcela.abreu@sigsbee.org)

Stingrays:  Ms. Katie Peterson (katie.peterson@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Jennifer Howell (jennifer.howell@sigsbee.org)

FIRST GRADE

Barracuda: Mrs. Feliz Andrews (feliz.andrews@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Robyn Holcomb (robyn.holcomb@sigsbee.org)

Conchs:  Mrs. Carol Morris (carol.morris@sigsbee.org) & Ms. Sarah Horner (sarah.horner@sigsbee.org)

Sea Stars:  Ms. Alli Bacon (alli.bacon@sigsbee.org) & Ms. Kileah Junker (kileah.junker@sigsbee.org)


SECOND GRADE 

Ballyhoo: Mrs. Marissa Flood (marissa.flood@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Marika Smith (marika.smith@sigsbee.org)

Angelfish: Ms. Nicole Kennedy (nicole.kennedy@sigsbee.org)  & Mrs. Bonnie Kipperman (bonnie.kipperman@sigsbee.org)

Lobsters: Mrs. Jessica Giusti (jessica.giusti@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Heather Hazzard (heather.hazzard@sigsbee.org)


THIRD GRADE

Wahoo:  Mrs. Samantha Batty (samantha.batty@sigsbee.org) -Literacy

Grouper: Mrs. Andrea Zyvith (andrea.zyvith@sigsbee.org)-Math & Science

Grade level support:   Ms. Konnae Berces (konnae.berces@sigsbee.org)

FOURTH GRADE

Marlins: Ms. Samantha Hammerly (samantha.hammerly@sigsbee.org) - Math

Sea Horses: Ms. Melinda Emert (melinda.emert@sigsbee.org)- Literacy

Tarpon:  Ms. Bonnie Sellner (bonnie.sellner@sigsbee.org)-Literacy

Intervention teacher:  Ms. Melinda Emert (melinda.emert@sigsbee.org) & Ms. Melissa Menicocci (melissa.menicocci@sigsbee.org)

Grade level support:  Mr. Scott Albright (scott.albright@sigsbee.org)

FIFTH GRADE

Sea Turtles: Mrs. Angela Hankins (angela.hankins@sigsbee.org)- Literacy

Hammerheads- Mrs. Janice Wish (Janice.wish@sigsbee.org)- Literacy

Dorado: Mrs. Megan Wise (megan.wise@sigsbee.org)- Mathematics

Intervention teachers:  Mrs. Angela Hankins (angela.hankins@sigsbee.org) & Ms. Melissa Menicocci (melissa.menicocci@sigsbee.org)

Grade Level Support: Mrs. Cara Klegg (cara.klegg@sigsbee.org)

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mathematics:  Mrs. Lisa Bendall (lisa.bendall@sigsbee.org) & Mrs. Jill Haughey (jill.haughey@sigsbee.org) & Ms. Blair Skiba (blair.skiba@sigsbee.org)

English: Mrs. Darrow-Borucki (elizabeth.borucki@sigsbee.org),  Mrs. Roxann Fournier (roxann.fournier@sigsbee.org), Ms. Heather-May Potter (heathermay.potter@sigsbee.org) ,Mrs. Paula Wilson (paula.wilson@sigsbee.org)

Science:  Mrs. Mellanie Moore (mellanie.moore@sigsbee.org), Mrs. Melissa Brierley (melissa.brierley@sigsbee.org) & Ms. Andi Newby (andi.newby@sigsbee.org)

Social Studies (7/8): Mrs. Victoria Scudder (victoria.scudder@sigsbee.org) 

Special Education:  Ms. Heather-May Potter (heathermay.potter@sigsbee.org)